Foothill Elementary PTA

2013-2014 Board

President: Tessa Leslie

President Elect:

Secretary: Mandi Williams

Treasurer: Malinda Gibbons

Membership VP: Danielle Mitchell

Legislative VP:


If you would like to join the PTA, it is only $5! You do not have to be a PTA member to volunteer!

When you volunteer, you need to sign in at the office and please keep track of your hours (this includes babysitting for another parent who is volunteering, time shopping for school related supplies, making phone calls, etc.)